## **2023 Student Award Winners**

Malik Abdellatif, Portland State University

Hayden Bagley, Southern Utah University

Lexee Bair, Idaho State University

Madison A. Bowers, Nicholls State University

Madison Brooks, Jacksonville State University

Logan Brown, UNC Greensboro

Amanda Marie Chisholm, Carnegie Mellon University

Tadiwa Chitongo, Framingham State University

Ashleigh Dell, Millersville University

Kayla Elliott, Queen's University

Caleb M. Hardin, Dalton State College

Samantha Harris, Towson University

Olivia K. Hathaway, University of Virginia

Nguyen Q. Hoang, George Mason University

Abigail Houser, Saint Mary's College

Emily J. Newman, Eastern University

Rachel Nguyen, Wesleyan University

Declan O'Connor, Kent State University

Akosua Ofosuhene, Pomona College

Courtney Rogat, Norwich University

Jordan Traub, South Dakota State University

Alexander VanHelene, Stonehill College